Mannheim : Set-list

Publié le 9 Septembre 2011


My Baby Just Cares for Me

Kissing A Fool


Let Her Down Easy

Cowboys & Angels

Going To A Town

You Have Been Loved


Brother Can You Spare a Dime

------- pause -------


John & Elvis

Wild Is The Wind

Where I Hope You Are

You’ve Changed

True Faith

Love is a Losing Game

Russian Roulette

Praying For Time

You And I

A Different Corner

Feeling Good

Amazing/I’m Your Man/Freedom

I Remember You


Source: site officiel.





Rédigé par Frédérique

Publié dans #SYMPHONICA-Orchestral-Tour

Commenter cet article